The Board of Directors of the Design & Crafts Council Ireland (DCCI) is made up of both Ministerial nominees and elected members. The Board of DCCI is committed to the highest standards of corporate governance and to ensuring that the principle of value for money is applied throughout all the organisation’s activities, in order to generate ongoing return on investment of the funds provided to us through Enterprise Ireland. The warrant of appointment to the Board of DCCI is issued by the Minister for Business, Enterprise and Innovation and lasts for 3 years, exactly the same term as the design and craft representatives elected at the AGM by our membership organisations.

DCCI Ministerial Appointees

Andrew Bradley

DCCI Chair

Toby Scott

DCCI Board Member

Thomas Murray

DCCI Board Member

DCCI Elected Representatives

Trish Brennan

Breda Fox

Maeve Murphy


Neil C. Read

Berina Kelly

Edel MacBride


Kim-Ling Morris

Niki Collier